International Chapters


The Office of Alumni establishes Alumni Chapters throughout the world. These chapters are made by alumni volunteers. Our network of Alumni Chapters provides graduates with opportunities to network, socialize, assist their local communities, and recruit top UMT students. No matter where you live, UMT alumni are just about everywhere. So why not recapture the friendship of your years at UMT by getting involved with your local Alumni Chapter. Meet old friends, make new friends, discover new opportunities, have fun!

Whats-app Groups :  
We have initiated International Chapters and whats-app group to enhance networking in following regions.  Please send your student ID, email and whats-app cell number at [email protected]   

WhatsApp Groups: USA, Canada, Australia, Europe, London, KSA (Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam),  Bahrain, UAE, Qatar & Malaysia   9

International Chapters

  Chapter Admins Email City Country
1 Syed Muhammad Aqeel Tahir aqeel_shah at. hotmail.com Melbourne Australia
2 Syed Abdul Ur Rehman Gilani great_gilani at. hotmail.com Sydney Australia
3 Muhammad Shoaib Akram shoaibminhas at. yahoo.com Manama Bahrain
4 Saim Ali saimali at. gmail.com Toronto Canada
5 Awais Naeem mawaisnaeem at. hotmail.com Shanghai, Wuxi  China
6 Raheel Aslam raheelaslam at. live.com Copenhagen Denmark
7 Waseem Shahzad daabhi at. gmail.com Kuala lumpur Malaysia
8 Ali Raza aliraza81 at. gmail.com Doha Qatar
9 Malik Sadiq Hussain maliksadiq63 at. gmail.com Dammam  Saudi Arabia
10 Abu Bakar Naeem bna123_1 at. hotmail.com Jeddah Saudi Arabia
11 Rehan Tahir Butt rehan_11411 at. yahoo.com Riyadh Saudi Arabia
12 Zaighum Amin zaghim_amin at. hotmail.com Riyadh Saudi Arabia
13 Ahsan Shafiq burj208 at. gmail.com Boras Sweden
14 Adeel Anwar adeelanwar at. gmail.com Dubai UAE
15 Mansoor Bilal mansoor.bilal at. hotmail.com Birmingham United Kingdom
16 Tayyaba Nasim Lodhi tayyaba.n at. hotmail.com London United Kingdom
17 Hassan Qureshi hassan_arif at. yahoo.com Chicago United States
18 Kashif Idrees kashifidrees at. gmail.com New York United States
19 Adeel Raza adeelr at. gmail.com San Francisco United States
20 Mazhar Hamayun telecom_umt at. yahoo.com Washington DC United States

11