International Chapters


The Office of Alumni establishes Alumni Chapters throughout the world. These chapters are made by alumni volunteers. Our network of Alumni Chapters provides graduates with opportunities to network, socialize, assist their local communities, and recruit top UMT students. No matter where you live, UMT alumni are just about everywhere. So why not recapture the friendship of your years at UMT by getting involved with your local Alumni Chapter. Meet old friends, make new friends, discover new opportunities, have fun!

Whats-app Groups :  
We have initiated International Chapters and whats-app group to enhance networking in following regions.  Please send your student ID, email and whats-app cell number at [email protected]   

WhatsApp Groups: USA, Canada, Australia, Europe, London, KSA (Riyadh, Jeddah, Dammam),  Bahrain, UAE, Qatar & Malaysia  

International Chapters

No Chapter Admins Email City Country
1 Syed Muhammad Aqeel Tahir aqeel_shah AT. hotmail.com Melbourne Australia
2 Ali Murtaza Syed sadaat1 At. hotmail.com Sydney Australia
3 Muhammad Shoaib Akram shoaibminhas At. yahoo.com Manama Bahrain
4 Nauman Shaukat Vohra nauman.s.vohra At. gmail.com Dhaka Bangladesh
5 Fawad Ishaq fawadishaq At. gmail.com Montreal Canada
6 Saim Ali saimali At. gmail.com Toronto Canada
7 Dr Waqar Akram waqar.akram13 At. yahoo.com Harbin China
8 Awais Naeem mawaisnaeem At. hotmail.com Shanghai, Wuxi  China
9 Raheel Aslam raheelaslam At. live.com Copenhagen Denmark
10 Amir Wasim amir.spamable  At.  gmail.com  Frankfurt Germany
11 Muhammad Saad Uzair Baig saaduzair At. hotmail.com Munich Germany
12 Ali Hassan alihaxsan At. gmail.com Budapest Hungary
13 Rahim Ghaffar zondrays At. gmail.com Toyoko Japan
14 Naveed Shahzad mrnaveedshahzad At. gmail.com Kuwait City Kuwait
15 Waseem Shahzad daabhi At. gmail.com Kuala lumpur Malaysia
16 Khalid Rasheed Memon khalidilm At. hotmail.com Penang Malaysia
17 Dr Zubair Afzal zubair.afzal At. gmail.com Amsterdam Netherlands
18 Ali Raza aliraza81 At. gmail.com Doha Qatar
19 Malik Sadiq Hussain maliksadiq63 At. gmail.com Dammam  Saudi Arabia
20 Abu Bakar Naeem bna123_1 At. hotmail.com Jeddah Saudi Arabia
21 Rehan Tahir Butt rehan_11411 At. yahoo.com Riyadh Saudi Arabia
22 Zaighum Amin zaghim_amin At. hotmail.com Riyadh Saudi Arabia
23 Mujahid Ur Rehman mujahidurrehman At. gmail.com Cape Town South Africa
24 Ahsan Shafiq burj208 At. gmail.com Boras Sweden
25 Umair Saeed Khan umair.saeed.khan AT. gmail.com Ankara and Istanbul Turkey
26 Tayyba Naz tayyeba_naz At. hotmail.com Abu Dhabi UAE
27 Adeel Anwar adeelanwar At. gmail.com Dubai UAE
28 Mansoor Bilal mansoor.bilal At. hotmail.com Birmingham UK
29 Umar Farooq Barlas omarbarlas At. yahoo.com Glasgow   UK
30 Tayyaba Nasim Lodhi tayyaba.n At. hotmail.com London UK
31 Hassan Qureshi hassan_arif At. yahoo.com Chicago USA
32 Kashif Idrees kashifidrees At. gmail.com New York USA
33 Adeel Raza adeelr At. gmail.com San Francisco USA
34 Shayan ul Haq shayanulhaque At. gmail.com Shoreview, Minneapolis USA
35 Mazhar Hamayun telecom_umt At. yahoo.com Washington DC USA